Please don't stop the music

 

Step 1
. Put your playlist on shuffle.
Step 2. Post the first line from the first 25 songs that play, no matter how embarrassing.
Step 3. Strike out the songs when someone guesses correctly.


1. Take my cigaretts trash my guitar, I'll do anything just to know where you are
2. I believe in dreamin', shootin' for the stars - Bop To The Top - HSM
3. I could stay awake just to hear you breathing, watch you smile while you are sleeping - I Dont' Wanna Miss A Thing - Aerosmith
4. You're such a flirt, I know you hurt, and so do I, I empathize
5. She was still sleepin, the problem will stay
6. Lyin' here, arm around my girl, I turn on the radio. A shame we had to bail, you know we put on quite a show - Hey Kid - Matt Willis
7. I've been living with a shadow overhead, I've been sleeping with a cloud above my bed - Way Back Into Love - Music And Lyrics
8. You never know what you gonna feel. you never see it come suddenly it's real - Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You - HSM
9. Have you ever seen such a beautiful night? I could almost kiss the stars for shining so bright - What Dream Are Made Of - Hilary Duff
10. I ain't got no money, I ain't got no car to take you on a date, I can't even buy you flowers - The Way I Are - Timbaland
11. I gotta say what's on my mind, something about us doesn't seem right these days - Gotta Go My Own Way - HSM 2
12. Her face is a map of the world, is a map of the world - Suddenly I See - KT Tunstall
13. Time has come, the flyweight champion of the world, time has come
14. When I go to sleep I pray, I'm waking up to I got you babe, like the guy from Groundhog Day - Ticket Outta Loserville - Son Of Dork
15. I don't give a damn about you, no nothing can change my mind, no way - 3AM - Busted
16. You're a falling star, you're the getaway car, you're the line in the sand, when I go to far - Everything - Michael Bublé
17. Tonto, jump on it, jump on it, jump on it - Apache - Sugar Hill Gang
18. We've got stars directing our fate, and we're praying it's not too late - Millennium - Robbie Williams
19. When we first met, I never felt something so strong, you were like my lover and my best friend - Rehab - Rihanna
20. A long time ago in a land far away, lived the pineapple princess, Tiki. (haha L, den här kan du!!) - Humuhumunukunukuapuaa - HSM 2
21. It's real late 'bout a quater to one. I'm thinkin' of everything that we've become
22. I'm holding on your rope, got me ten feet off the ground, and I'm hearing what you say
23. It's times like these that make me say, lord if you see me please come my way
24. Show off that body you got, you got the dance floor so hot - Show Me The Money  - Petey Pabloe
25. Once i was a selfish fool, who never understood. Never looked inside myself, though on the outside, i looked good! - Without Love - Hairspray


Well, start guessing!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra

10. The Way I Are - Timbaland
24. Show me the money - petey pabloe

2007-09-05 @ 20:41:54
Postat av: arman

2. highschoolmusical-bob to the top
3.aerosmith-i don't want to miss a thing
6.matt willis-hey kid
7. music and lyrics-way back to love
8.hillary duff-what dreams are made of. (fråga inte hur jag kan den :P )
12.kt tunstall.suddenly i see
15.busted-3am
18.robbie williams-millennium? ej säker :P

2007-09-05 @ 21:25:40
Postat av: Matilda

arman hur fan kunde du MATT WILLIS :O? och busted:O? :D

2007-09-05 @ 23:05:42
URL: http://matildalandenberg.blogg.se
Postat av: Cajsa

8. Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You - HSM
11. Gotta Go My Own Way - HSM 2
14. Ticket Outta Loserville - SOD
16. Everything - Michael Bublé
17. Apache - Sugarhill Gang
19. Rehab - Rihanna
20. Humuhumunukunukuapuaa - HSM 2
25. Without Love - Hairspray

2007-09-05 @ 23:42:01
URL: http://cajsaaa.blogg.se
Postat av: arman

haha ingen anning men ska du inte strycka namnen nu:P!?

2007-09-06 @ 11:58:54
Postat av: Matilda

jo jag ska de nu arman lille ;)

2007-09-06 @ 12:56:34
URL: http://matildalandenberg.blogg.se
Postat av: Emelie

1. Erik segerstedt med hans låt :P
4. Kiwi (?):P - Maroon 5
5. The strokes
22. Apologize - Timbaland

2007-10-04 @ 22:41:43

Kommentar:

Jag är kungen, vem är du?:
Vill du finnas kvar här?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

Har du en egen blogg?:

... Säger:

Trackback
img{ border: 3px; }